Meer-E-Kaarwan from Lucknow Central

Presenting the second track Meer-E-Kaarwan from Lucknow Central. A soulful ballad that will definitely find its way to all romantic playlist, sung by Amit Mishra and Neeti Mohan, written by AdheeshVerma and composed by Rochak Kohli, the track features the ensemble star cast.

Lucknow Central is Produced by Viacom18 Motion Pictures, Monisha Advani, Madhu G Bhojwani&NikkhilAdvani. Directed by Ranjit Tiwari and written by Aseem Arora. It features Farhan Akhtar, Diana Penty, Gippy Grewal, Ronit Roy, Deepak Dobriyal, InaamUlHaq and Rajesh Sharma in the lead roles.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *