Groove with Prabhu Deva’s Mercury Song

Presenting The Mercury Song – A Promo Musical by Mithoon, featuring Prabhu Deva, the 44-year old star still moves like a dream on the floor with inimitable grace and charm.

Mercury – A Silent Thriller is a film based on the death of 84 people who had died due to mercury poisoning. It is likely that the film is based on the struggle of workers in Kodaikanal who were affected by Mercury poisoning. The film with the tagline – a film with no languages – releasing in five languages is intriguing as well. Mercury is releasing in Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Hindi and Malayalam.

The movie written and directed by Karthik Subbaraj is releasing on Friday the 13th, April 2018.

Cover Credits:
Song Composed & Arranged By: Mithoon
Conceptualized By: Karthik Subbaraj
Promo Song Video Written & Directed By: Krishna.M
Shot By: Niketh Bommi
Edited By: Vivek Harshan
Choreographed By: Paresh Shirodkar
Art By: Sathees Kumar, SS Moorthi
Singers: Haricharan, Gajendra Verma
Lyrics: Sayeed Quadri
Song Mixed & Mastered By:  Eric Pillai (At Future Sound of Bombay)
Costume Design By: Pallavi Singh
Sound Design: Suren G
Colorist: Suresh Ravi
Cast: Prabhu Deva, Krithika Babu , Adithya Shivpink , Sanath , Deepak Paramesh , Anish Padmanabhan , Shashank Purushotham , Indhuja
Produced By: Kaarthekeyen Santhanam, Jayantilal Gada (pen)
Co- Producers: Kal Raman, S. Somasegar, Kalyan Subramanian , Dhaval Jayantilal Gada, Aksshay Jayantilal Gada
Marketing Head: Pavan Narendra
Creative Producer: Charukesh Sekar
Executive Producer: M. Ashok Narayanan
Pen Team: Vikkas Chopra (Business Head), Amira Bavishi (Marketing Head), Rajesh Thadani (Distribution Head)
Production Executive: Sethu Ramalingam
Production Controller : Madhan Shanmugam , R. Raj Kumar
Direction Team : Gowtham. K. Swaroop, Gokul DB, Ragesh Ram
Cinematography Team: Prem Sagar, Ashok Ravi Teja Veeravalli
Assistant Editor : K. Vetri, Radha Sridhar
Rap by Yaara & Godswill
Music Produces by Ishaan Chhabra, Bobby Shrivastava & Suresh Rajh
Creative Music Supervisor: Anugrah Sharma
Music Asst: Kaushal Gohil & Godswill
Asst Mix Engineer: Michael Edwin Pillai
Project Co-ordinator: Tripti Iyer

Label:: Saregama India Ltd.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *