Presenting the video song So Gaya Yeh Jahan from the upcoming movie Bypass Road featuring Neil Nitin Mukesh and Adah Sharma.

MUSIC: Raaj Aashoo

SINGERS: Nitin Mukesh, Jubin Nautiyal, Saloni Thakkar

LYRICIST: Shabbir Ahmed


Starcast – Neil Nitin Mukesh, Adah Sharma, Shama Sikander, Gul Panag, Rajit Kapur, Sudhanshu Pandey,

Manish Chaudhary, Taher Shabbir

Directed By Naman Nitin Mukesh

Co-Producers: Neil Nitin Mukesh & Sonal Deshpande    

Story, Screenplay & Dialogue: Neil Nitin Mukesh

Movie Releasing on 1st November 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like