The new party anthem is out now ! Presenting the peppy track Ek Toh Kum Zindagani from the upcoming movie Marjaavaan featuring Nora Fatehi.

Singers: Neha Kakkar & Yash Narvekar
Music: Tanishk Bagchi
Programmed & Arranged By: Tanishk Bagchi
Lyrics: Tanishk Bagchi, A. M. Turaz
Additional Programming: Ganesh Waghela
Mix And Mastering: Eric Pillai At Future Sound Of Bombay
Mix Assistant Engineers: Michael Edwin Pillai
Dubbing Coordinator: Chayan Rio Ghosh
Music Label: T-Series

Original Song Credits
Song : Pyar Do Pyar Lo
Singer : Sapna Mukherjee
Music : Kalyanji Anandji
Lyrics : Indeevar
Film : Janbaaz
Original Music Composition Right: Universal Music

The film is starring Riteish Deshmukh, Sidharth Malhotra, Tara Sutaria and Rakul Preet Singh. The movie is directed by Milap Zaveri and is produced by Bhushan Kumar, Divya Khosla Kumar, Krishan Kumar (T-Series) and Monisha Advani, Madhu Bhojwani and Nikkhil Advani (Emmay Entertainment).

►Release date: 15th November 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like