Presenting Chin Chin Chu from Happy Phirr Bhag Jayegi, Jassie Gill and Sonakshi Sinha lend their voices to this peppy take on the iconic number.

Music: Sohail Sen
Lyrics: Mudassar Aziz
Singers: Jassie Gill and Sonakshi Sinha
Rap: Mudassar Aziz
Programming By: Sohail Sen and Nishad Bhatt
Tablas: Sanjeev Sen
Dhols: Iqbal and Iqbal
Recorded At: YRF studio by Shantanu Hudlikar
Mandolin: Chandrakant Lakshpati
Guitars: Abhilasha Phukan
Percussion: Pratap Mixed and Mastered By Eric Pillai @ Future Song of Bombay
Assistant Mix and Master By: Michael Edwin Pillai
Music Co-ordinator: Ramanand Shetty

Original Song Credits:
Singer: Geeta Dutt
Music Director: O.P Nayyar
Lyricist: Qamar Jalalabadi
Movie: Howrah Bridge

The movie starring Sonakshi Sinha, Diana Penty, Jimmy Sheirgill, Jassie Gill and Piyush Mishra.

Directed by Mudassar Aziz.

Release Date: 24th August 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like