Aaye Haaye Video Song from Time To Dance

Presenting the video song Aaye Haaye from the upcoming movie Time To Dance featuring Sooraj Pancholi and Isabelle Kaif.

Singers : Vishal Mishra Ft. Millind Gaba & Aditi Singh Sharma
Music : Vishal Mishra
Lyrics : Kumaar
Music Produced by : Gaurav Vaswani
Music Assistant : Shubhansh Tiwari & Kumar Gaurav Singh
Mixed & Mastered : Shadab Rayeen @New Edge Studios
Assistant Engg. : Abhishek Sortey & Tapas Sahoo
Recorded at : VM Studios by & Shubhansh Tiwari
Music Label: T-Series

Movie Releasing on March 12, 2021.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *