1.3 Billion Indians, One Historic Project. A Unique Number For Everyone.
Presenting the official trailer of Aadhaar – Sabka Number Aayega starring Vineet Kumar Singh, Saurabh Shukla, Raghubir Yadav, Sanjay Mishra and Prrithvi.

Directed by National Film Award Winner Suman Ghosh.

Releasing in theatres on 5th Feb 2021.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like