Phisal Jaa Tu Video Song from Haseen Dillruba

Presenting the video of the song “Phisal Jaa Tu” from the movie “Haseen Dillruba” featuring Taapsee Pannu, Vikrant Massey, and Harshvardhan Rane.

Music by: Amit Trivedi
Lyrics: Kshitij Patwardhan
Singer: Abhijeet Srivastava
Produced by: Parikshit Sharma (Parik), Amit Trivedi
Additional Rhythm Programming by: Kalyan Chakravarthy
Sound Engineer AT Studios: Urmila Sutar
Mixed & Mastered by: Shadab Rayeen @ New Edge – Mumbai
Assisted by: Abhishek Sortey, Tapas Sahoo
Executive Producer AT Studios: Krutee Trivedi
Manager AT Studios: Aditya Hanchinal
Music Label: T-Series

It’s a mystery thriller film directed by Vinil Mathew and produced under the banner of T-Series & Colour Yellow Productions Pvt. Ltd.

Story, Screenplay & Dialogues: Kanika Dhillon
Music: Amit Trivedi
Editor: Shweta Venkat Mathew
Cast: Taapsee Pannu, Vikrant Massey, Harshvardhan Rane, Aditya Srivastava

Watch the film “Haseen Dillruba” on 2 July 2021 only on Netflix.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *