Lucky Charm Video Song from The Zoya Factor

Presenting Lucky Charm video song from The Zoya Factor featuring Sonam K Ahuja and Dulquer Salmaan.

Vocals – Raghuvir Yadav & Shankar Mahadevan

Backing Vocals – Tipu, Swaroop Khan & Ravi Mishra

Banjo / Mandolin – Tapas Roy

Music – Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy

Lyrics – Amitabh Bhattacharya

All songs recorded at Purple Haze Studios by Abhay Rumde assisted by Sreejith Padmakumar

All songs mixed by Vijay Dayal at YRF Studios assisted by Chinmay Mestry

Mastered by Donal Whelan at Hafod Mastering, Masteringworld, UK

Music on Zee Music Company

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *