Presenting Tu Mila To Haina video song from De De Pyaar De featuring Ajay Devgn & Rakul Preet Singh. Watch their moments of love in this romantic track.

Singer – Arijit Singh

Music – Amaal Mallik

Lyricist – Kunaal Vermaa

Music Team : 

Music Arranged & Produced By : Meghdeep Bose & Amaal Mallik.

Song Mixed & Mastered By : Eric Pillai at Future Sound Of Bombay.

Mix Assistant : Michael Edwin Pillai.

Acoustic Guitars : Ankur Mukherjee

Electric Guitars & Live Bass : Roland 


Flutes – PMK Naveen Kumar.

Backing Vocals : Samantha Noella, Sunayana Das Gupta & Suzanne Dmello

Vocal Design & Additional Vocals: Suzanne Dmello.

Live Drums – Nikhil Vasudevan.

Song Recorded by – Rahul Sharma @ AMV Studios, Mumbai & Ritwick @ Ghar Ka Records, Delhi.

Music Assistants : Krish Trivedi, Zaiyd Patni (Zeek), Yash Narvekar, Ralph Rodrigues, Ansh Radia, Shishir Samant, Luvdeep Saini (LDS), Ankush Bhardwaj, Vivek Bharti, Gaurav Sanghvi, Anvay Patil, Rujul Deolikar.

Releasing in theaters on 17th May 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like