From Rohit Shetty’s Cop Universe!  Presenting the official trailer of Sooryavanshi starring Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgn, Ranveer Singh and Katrina Kaif.

Reliance Entertainment presents

Rohit Shetty Picturez

In association with Dharma Productions and Cape Of Good Films

Produced by: Hiroo Yash Johar, Aruna Bhatia, Karan Johar, Apoorva Mehta and Rohit Shetty

Directed by: Rohit Shetty

Releasing worldwide on the evening of 24th March 2020 in cinemas near you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like