Paltan Title Track

We Before I. Let’s Celebrate The Spirit Of Brotherhood, Love For The Nation And Passion For Winning With The Paltan Title Track.

Singers – Divya Kumar, Irrfan, Adarsh & Khuda Baksh
Music – Anu Malik
Lyrics – Javed Akhtar
Music Production & Song Arranged By Prasad Sashte
Whistle – Prasad Sashte
Recording Engineer – Vijay Dayal & Julian Mascarenhas
Song Mixed & Master By Vijay Dayal
Sound Engineer Assist – Chinmay Mestry

Cast – Jackie Shroff, Arjun Rampal, Sonu Sood, Gurmeet Choudhary, Harshvardhan Rane, Siddhant Kapoor, Luv Sinha, Esha Gupta, Sonal Chauhan, Deepika Kakar & Monica Gill
Written And Directed By J P Dutta
Produced By Zee Studios And J P Films

Releasing On 7th September

Music on Zee Music Company

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *