Paisa Paisa Video Song from Total Dhamaal

Watch the cast of Total Dhamaal dance to the tune of money with Paisa Yeh Paisa. Presenting the party track from the movie Total Dhamaal featuring Ajay Devgn, Riteish Deshmukh, Arshad Warsi, Javed Jaffrey, Madhuri Dixit and Anil Kapoor.

Song Video Director & Creative Director: Kookie Gulati

Music Director: Gourov-Roshin

Director of Photography: Keiko Nakahara

Choreographer: Ranju Varghese

Lyrics: Kunwar Juneja 

Singers: Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly & Arpita Chakraborty 

Backing vocals: Arushi Dasgupta, Kookie Gulati, Sharada Shaikh, and Gourov Dasgupta

Live guitar: Gourov Dasgupta

Produced and Programmed by: Roshin Balu

Mixed and mastered by Aftab Khan @Headroom Studios 

Original Credits: 

Music Director: Laxmikant Pyarelal

Lyricist: Anand Bakshi

Singer: Kishore Kumar 

Label:: Saregama India Ltd.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *