Presenting Jugraafiya video song from Super 30 featuring Hrithik Roshan and Mrunal Thakur.

Singers: Udit Narayan & Shreya Ghoshal
Music: Ajay Atul
Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Recorded & Mixed By Vijay Dayal at YRF Studios
Assisted By: Chinmay Mestry
Music & Rhythm Conducted By Ajay Atul
Mastered By: Donal Whelan at Hafod Mastering, Whales

Releasing worldwide on July 12, 2019 in a cinemas near you!

Music on Zee Music Company

Reliance Entertainment in association with HRX Films presents
A Sajid Nadiadwala Film
A Phantom Production
Super 30

Produced by Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment, Phantom Films & Reliance Entertainment
Directed by Vikas Bahl

Starcast: Hrithik Roshan, Mrunal Thakur along with Pankaj Tripathi, Nandish Singh & Amit Sadh

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like