IIFA Utsavam 2017 Award Winner List of Kannada cinema

Best Actor: Rakshit Shetty for Kirik Party
Best Actress: Parul Yadav for Killing Veerappan
Best Director: Pawan Kumar for U Turn
Best Story: Pawan Kumar for U Turn
Best Villain : Vasishta N. Simha for Godhi Banna Sadharna Mykattu
Best Playback Singer Male: Vijay Prakash for Kirik Party
Best Music Director: B. Ajaneesh Loknath for Kirik Party

The awards ceremony was completely dominated by Kirik Party.
Kirik party won the 6 IIFA Awards, also including Best Lyrics and Best Choreographer.
Veteran filmmaker, actor and producer Dwarakish was bestowed with the Lifetime Achievement award for his contribution to cinema.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *