First Look : James

Presenting the official motion poster of the upcoming Kannada film James featuring Puneeth Rajkumar.

Director : Chethan Kumar
Producer : Kishore Pathikonda
Banner : Kishore Productions
Lyrics : Chethan Kumar
Promo Music : Vijeth Krishna
Singers : Chandan Shetty, Shashank Sheshgiri, Impana Jayraj, Vijeth Krishna
Programmed by : Vijeth Krishna
Guitars : Joel Sastry (Amsterdam)
Mixed by : Gummineni Vijay Babu
Designer : Akruthi Narayan
Motion Poster Concept & Design:
Mahesh Reddy (70mm Reels)
Jackson S V (Cine Cuts)
Kumar S V (Cine Cuts)

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *