Awe Official Teaser

Experience the unexpected, అ! teaser.

Watch the teaser of upcoming Telugu film Awe featuring Kajal Aggarwal, Nithya Menen, Regina Cassandra, Eesha Rebba, Srinivas Avasarala, Priyadarshi Pulikonda, Murali Sharma and Rohini Molleti.
Voice over by Natural Star Nani and Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja.

Directed by Prasanth Varma.
Music is composed by Mark K Robin,
Produced by Prashanti Tipirneni
Presented by Natural Star Nani under Wall Poster Cinema banner.

DOP: Karthik Gattamneni
Music: Mark K Robin
Editor: Goutham Nerusu
Art: Sahi Suresh

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *