Aravindha Sametha Theatrical Trailer

Get ready to witness the Rage Of Tiger this Dussehra.. Presenting the Theatrical Trailer of Aravindha Sametha – Veera Raghava starring Jr. NTR, Pooja Hegde, Jagapathi Babu, Naga Babu, Sunil and Eesha Rebba.

Director: Trivikram Srinivas
Music: Thaman S
DOP: P.S. Vinod
Editor: Naveen Nooli
Production Designer: A.S. Prakash
Stunts: Ram – Lakshman
Executive Producer: PDV Prasad
Producer: S. Radha Krishna(chinababu)
Banner: Haarika & Hassine Creations

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *